I owe you an explanation

Hey guys,

So you’ve probably noticed by now that I haven’t posted anything in a very long time and my last review was written in January! Exam season is upon us so I’ve been really busy with the joys of revision, but I’ve also been spending much more of my time on my other hobby, musical theatre. I’ve always loved performing but I’ve been extra busy recently because from January to March, I was rehearsing for West Side Story with my drama group and I was  playing Maria (my first lead role.) I’ve also been busy watching and discovering many new musicals (like Newsies and Heathers.)
FullSizeRender

“For I’m loved by a pretty wonderful boy”

So what does this mean for my blog? Well after exams I promise that I’ll start posting again! I have a busy summer planned with 3 shows and a couple of holidays but I’m determined to keep blogging. You might even see the occasional post about musicals on my blog (please say hi in the comments if you love musicals too)

Priya ♥

One thought on “I owe you an explanation

What do you think?

