The GIF Book Tag

So at the end of last year, the faublous Sofia from The Reading Fangirl tagged me to do ‘The GIF book tag!’ Sofia gave me a list of 10 books that I have to match to a GIF, and then I’ll suggest 10 books and tag more people.

Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell

Cath and Levi are just so adorable!

Cath and Levi are just so adorable!

Mockingjay by Suzanne Collins

I always feel weirdly inspired and uplifted when reading dystopia books about revolution.

I always feel weirdly inspired and uplifted when reading dystopia books about revolution. ‘Mockingjay’ is no exception but it also left me feeling heartbroken and thinking I could never feel happy again!

Clockwork Princess by Cassandra Clare

Meh... I did really enjoy it, but it wasn't as good as my friends made it out to be

Meh… I did really enjoy it, but it wasn’t as good as my friends made it out to be

City of Bones by Cassandra Clare

The possible incest in this book just really creeped me out! WHY.... ? IT'S JUST WRONG

The possible incest in this book just really creeped me out! WHY…. ? IT’S JUST WRONG

The Selection by Kiera Cass

lobster Phoebs

I picked this GIF because I’m a massive Maxerica shipper and every time they are together I giggle with excitement! …no kidding! I WILL GO DOWN WITH THIS SHIP

The Maze Runner by James Dashner

I imagined the Grievers as big, robotic and terrifying armadillos, but then I realised how cute armadillos really are!

I imagined the Grievers as big, robotic and terrifying armadillos, but then I realised how cute armadillos really are!

Divergent by Veronica Roth

I was really loving this book and was so happy until BAM! THE ENDING CAME OUT OF NOWHERE AND HIT ME RIGHT IN THE FEELS

I was really loving this book and was so happy until BAM! THE ENDING CAME OUT OF NOWHERE AND HIT ME RIGHT IN THE FEELS

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows by J.K. Rowling

I didn't want this magical series to end. I was sobbing tears of both joy and sadness!

I didn’t want this magical series to end. I was sobbing tears of both joy and sadness!

If I Stay by Gayle Forman

This book crushed my feels and left me feeling emotionally destroyed. Then I wacthed te film only a couple of hurts afterwards and thought I'd never feel happy again! WHY GAYLE WHY?

This book crushed my feels and left me feeling emotionally destroyed. Then I wacthed te film only a couple of hurts afterwards and thought I’d never feel happy again! WHY GAYLE WHY?

Percy Jackson and the Lightning Thief by Rick Riordan

Love the books... HATW the films

Love the books… HATW the films

So I tag:

…to come up with GIFS for:

  • Twilight
  • The Return of the King
  • Requiem
  • The Perks of Being a Wallflower
  • Paper Towns
  • Allegiant
  • We Were Liars
  • The Selection
  • Anna and the French Kiss
  • Classics (in general)

Priya ♥

3 thoughts on “The GIF Book Tag

What do you think?

