Well hey there :)

Greetings internet friend! My name is Priya! I’ve wanted to start a blog for a very long time, but I’ve been putting it off! I discovered today that my best friend has just started a rather epic one (check it out here!) and I decided that I should stop procrastinating! So how about I tell you a few things about myself!

I live off books and I’m a very avid reader

I’m a thespian and have a massive obsession with musical theatre

My surname is not Piggle. It was my nickname a few years ago because of a certain show and it has just stuck with me

I’m also very addicted to youtube but I haven’t been able to pluck up the courage to make a channel myself

Oh yeah, and I’m also a unicorn

To sum everything up my life basically revolves around procrastination and fangirling

Well that’s me, but what about you?

Tune in for some hopefully awesome posts coming up soon!

Bye for now!

Priya ♥

What do you think?

